Joey Parker intervjuvar Ashley Roberts.

1) You recently attended Eva Longoria’s charity event benefiting children with cancer. Why do you feel it is so important in getting involved and giving back?

I enjoy giving back. I think you end up receiving so much by feeling like your helping or contributing to someone in need. There are so many less fortunate people and it feels good that I could possibly help in making some sort of difference. However small it may be.


2) You recently left the Pussycat Dolls to launch your solo career, are you currently working on any new music?

Yes I am!! I am very excited to be back in the studio I also have been hosting for E! And been in acting workshops. Life is fun and it’s exciting to be dreaming again.


3) Habitat for Humanity is an organization you have worked with in the past, what has been your favorite part of being involved in this organization?

Like I said before, just feeling like your making a contribution to the world. I’ve been so blessed am so grateful in life. It feels good to know I could be putting a smile on someone’s face


4) With the economy so poor many schools are cutting out the arts, how do you feel about this?

It makes me soo sad. Art awakens your soul… Its dreaming and using your imagination and creativity. That sounds more useful in life than algebra .. In my opinion. Thanks, Joey Parker! xxAsh

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Millah

Hej =) Allt bra?

Är du tävlingsintresserad?



Jag har iaf igång massa tävlingar & det kommer in nya hela tin.



Var gärna med & tävla =)

--> http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Är du int intresserad så ber jag verkligen så hemskt mycket om ursäkt

och då är det bara att radera den hära kommentaren eller nå:)



Ta hand om dig =) Kramar // Millah

2010-09-03 @ 19:23:38
URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

trevlig helg :)

2010-09-03 @ 20:36:26
URL: http://avjessica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0